In a Spirit of Cooperation
We work passionately to solve the contract manufacturing challenges and customised component needs of our customers. Contact us to talk about yours.
Contact Us

Contact Us

FINLAND

Tietoset myynti

Antti Siiskonen

CEo & SALES

antti.siiskonen@tietoset.fi
+358 40 532 9219

Tietoset myynti

Juha Toikkanen

sales manager marine

juha.toikkanen@tietoset.fi
+ 358 40 750 7975

Tietoset myynti

Mikko Lähteenmaa

Sales representative

mikko.lahteenmaa@tietoset.fi
+358 44 338 7424

Mikko Luukkanen

Mikko Luukkanen

Finance & Marketing

mikko.luukkanen@tietoset.fi
+358 50 345 3461

sustainable manufacturing

Melike Karakaya

digital marketing specialist

melike.karakaya@tietoset.fi
+358 41 317 2162

Ossi Lepistö

sales REPRESENTATIVE

ossi.lepisto@tietoset.fi
+358 44 386 8511

TAIWAN

Perry Chang

production & purchase

perry.chang@tietoset.fi
+886 972 351 400

Wei-Shan Liang

Logistics & quality

wei-shan.liang@tietoset.fi
+886 928 698 868

Marlene Liao

Sourcing specialist

marlene.liao@tietoset.fi
+886 920 538 252

Contact Us - We Are Happy to Help You!

Invoicing Address

Electronic invoicing:

  • Invoicing address FI8712283000064368
  • Operator Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
  • Material form Finvoice

By email in pdf form:

10906324@scan.netvisor.fi
 
Tietoset Business ID:
FI 10906324
Paper invoices:
 
Invoice and the envelope should have the following address:
 
Tietoset Oy
10906324
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
 
Y-tunnus: 1090632-4