In a Spirit of Cooperation
We work passionately to solve the challenges of our customers. Contact us to talk about yours.
Contact Us

Contact our Team

Tietoset-Antti-Siiskonen

Antti Siiskonen

CEO & SALES

antti.siiskonen@tietoset.fi
+358 40 532 9219
Mikko Luukkanen

Mikko Luukkanen

Finance & Marketing

mikko.luukkanen@tietoset.fi
+358 50 345 3461
Perry Chang

Perry Chang

PRODUCTION & PURCHASE

perry.chang@tietoset.fi
+886 972 351 400
Mark Potze

Mark Potze

Export Sales

mark.potze@tietoset.fi
+ 358 40 547 8820
Wei-Shan-web

Wei-Shan Liang

logistics & quality

wei-shan.liang@tietoset.fi
+886 928 698 868
Birke Elf

Birke Elf

Marketing COORDINATOR

birke.elf@tietoset.fi
+358 40 867 9390

Contact Us, We Are Happy to Help You!

  • +358 40 532 9219
  • info@tietoset.fi
  • Bolero Business Park
    Atomitie 2, 00370 Helsinki
    Finland
  • + 886 972 351 400
  • info@tietoset.fi
  • No. 7, Lane 132 Shuiyan Road
    Zhonghe District, New Taipei City 235
    Taiwan

Invoicing Address

Electronic invoicing:

  • Invoicing address FI8712283000064368
  • Operator Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
  • Material form Finvoice

By email in pdf form:

10906324@scan.netvisor.fi
 
Tietoset Business ID:
FI 10906324
Paper invoices:
 
Invoice and the envelope should have the following address:
 
Tietoset Oy
10906324
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
 
Y-tunnus: 1090632-4
Tietoset-jäsen